ART LANZHOU • 2019 LANZHOU INTERNATIONAL IMAGE BIENNALE

The "ART LANZHOU · 2019 LANZHOU INTERNATIONAL IMAGE BIENNALE" organized by the View Culture and Art Center, Yanerwan Contemporary Art Museum, Gansu Photographers Association, Gansu Modern Photography Society and Western makers was held in Yanerwan Contemporary Art Museum, Gansu Museum Art Museum, rongart Museum, View Art Gallery and Bai'an concept cinema on October 26, 2019 Space, Art Museum of Gansu maternal and child health hospital, 2075 studio, cell sugar art space and muzyan bookstore opened. Based on the three successful biennales of "watching contemporary images", this Biennale combines with photography associations and art institutions at home and abroad as well as in Gansu Province, and takes advantage of exhibition spaces such as art galleries, museums, exhibition halls, bookstores and galleries in Lanzhou city to present a cultural and artistic feast with both international and local emphasis in the one week exhibition.

At the same time, on October 27-28, the "above literature · Lanzhou international image Biennale academic forum" was held in the roadshow center on the 6th floor of the North podium of Lanzhou cultural and creative building, inviting famous scholars, literary critics and artists to give academic lectures, talk and work sharing activities.

The exhibition unit is divided into "literature based - Chinese documentary photography in the contemporary context" theme Academic Exhibition, "art Lanzhou" organization exhibition, "Gansu young artists support plan" works exhibition and gallery collection works exhibition. Among them, the academic theme of this Biennial is "beyond the document".
BACK

请在右上角用浏览器打开!

艺术兰州 • 2019兰州国际影像双年展

由甘肃省文化和旅游厅、甘肃省文学艺术界联合会、兰州市委宣传部主办,观看文化艺术中心、雁儿湾当代美术馆、甘肃省摄影家协会、甘肃省现代摄影学会、西部创客承办的“艺术兰州 • 2019兰州国际影像双年展”,于2019年10月26日在甘肃省兰州市雁儿湾当代美术馆、甘肃省博物馆美术馆、榕美术馆、观看艺术画廊、百安概念影城艺术空间、甘肃省妇幼保健院美术馆、贰零柒伍工作室、细胞糖艺术空间和目言书店开幕。本届双年展基于已成功举办三届的“观看当代影像双年展”,联合国内外以及甘肃省各摄影协会与艺术机构,利用兰州市内各美术馆、博物馆、展览馆、书店、画廊等展览空间,在为期一周的展览中,为大家呈现一场国际化与本土并重的文化与艺术盛宴。

同时,10月27-28日在兰州市文创大厦北裙楼6楼路演中心举办“文献之上 • 兰州国际影像双年展学术论坛”,邀请著名学者、文艺评论家、艺术家进行学术讲座、对谈与作品分享活动。

展览单元分为“文献之上——当代语境下的中国纪实摄影”主题学术展、“艺术兰州”机构展、“甘肃青年艺术家支持计划”作品展和画廊收藏作品展。其中,本届双年展学术主题为“文献之上”(TRANSCEND THE DOCUMENTARY)。
返回